MEMBERSHIP OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE 2016/17

LICENSING COMMITTEE

(Fifteen Members of the Council) (No Deputies permitted)

Labour Group (8)	Tower Hamlets First Group (6)	Conservative Group (1)
Cllr Rajib Ahmed (Chair) Councillor Khales Uddin Ahmed Councillor Amina Ali Councillor Dave Chesterton Councillor Denise Jones Councillor Joshua Peck Councillor Candida Ronald Councillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs	Councillor Shah Alam Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Mahbub Alam Councillor Harun Miah Councillor Maium Miah Councillor Ansar Mustaquim (TBA via proper officer delegation)	Cllr Peter Golds